About Columbia Foundation HomeArts and CultureHuman RightsSustainable Communities and EconomiesColumbia Foundation Home Page

Board of Directors and Officers in 2013

Christine H. Russell, President

Charles P. Russell, Secretary

Alice Russell-Shapiro, Treasurer

Madeleine Russell-Shapiro


Staff in 2013

Susan R. Clark, Executive Director

Carolyn Koo, Grants Manager

Alex Hoskyns-Abrahall, Program Associate


Closing Report
(to be posted in 2014)